Skip to main content

Our Board

2023-2024 Crisis Services
Agency and Foundation Board of Directors

Agency Board of Directors


Jessica Brown


Erie County Water Authority

Vice Chair

Andrenee Smith


Project/Operational Management & Finance


Scott Swan

Business Banking Officer

Evans Bank


Dr. Samantha Bordonaro

UBMD Emergency Medicine

Agency Board Members At-Large

Heather Cruz

Vice Dean/Chief of Staff, School of Social Work

University at Buffalo

Mindy Cervoni


Community Services for Every1

Cynthia Hammer

Senior Vice President

Assured Partners

Peter Herman


Tipico Coffee

Christine Marrano

Chief Human Resources Officer

Goldberg Segalla

Tim McKeever

VP of Human Resources

Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center

Francesca Mesiah

Sr. Marketing Associate, Community Relations

Kaleida Health

Lawrence Ross


Hurwitz Fine PC

Nicole Staszak

Associate Vice President, Quality Improvement

People Inc.

David Zapfel


Gerard Place

Foundation Board of Directors


Sandra M. Calandra

Executive Director, Talent & Organizational Development

Seneca Gaming Corporation

Vice Chair

John Sinclair

Director, Business Development

Hoffman Hanafin Insurance


Donna Nocera Perna


Transit Lanes & Kegler’s 


Jenna Luehrsen

Senior Account Manager

Crowley Webb

Foundation Board Members At-Large

Charles Calvin

Quality Control

Goldman Titanium

Elizabeth Callahan

Director of External Affairs/Special Projects

Buffalo Manufacturing Works operated by EWI

Cassandra Davis

Senior Vice President of Operations

Erie County Medical Center

Cynthia Hammer

Senior Vice President

Assured Partners

Shannon Lach

Business Consultant

PEAR Consulting

Jordan Modrzynski, Esq.

Supervising Attorney, Evictions

Western New York Law Center

Julie Padak

Office Manager/Lead Paralegal

Law Office of Francis M. Letro

Stefania Talarico

Solutions Consultant/Business Development

Next HR Solutions

Interested in serving on the Crisis Services Agency Board of Directors or our Foundation Board of Directors?

Review both Board Descriptions and complete an application.